How to make wifi jamming with flipper zero

I’m not a professional, I watched a few jamming videos, but I can’t say I understand it fully. I want to wifi jam an area of around 50 meters. Should I use the flipper wifi module V1 to do this powerfully or something else?

Seeing your question it seems clear you need to brush up on the topic before you consider doing anything like that. WiFi jamming isn’t legal. Jamming would take out a myriad of other communication protocols like Bluetooth as well. I suspect you are confusing jamming and deauthing. Nothing that attaches to the Flipper currently is adequate for jamming WiFi but there are deauthing boards. Deauthing is less likely to get you into trouble and it’s more targeted. It won’t effect other protocols but it’s not risk free either. Are you planning to just do the 2.4 band or do you plan to do 5.8 as well. For that matter did you want to jam 6ghz? 6ghz is less common but it’s out there. Furthermore radio signals don’t respect physical borders. Jamming is very noisy and will likely attract attention in most places. That also won’t stop devices with cellular radios from communicating because those are different bands. Jamming could even impact the operation of medical devices. Ever hear people with pacemakers should stay away from microwave ovens? That’s the same frequency as a WiFi jammer but at least the microwave shields people from the radiation with a wire mesh.

Keep learning and I’ll leave you with some research you can do.
https://www.google.com/search?q=arrested+for+jamming+wifi